Meet the Staff

Carolyn Fregulia
Executive Director

E-mail: cfregulia@amadorgov.org


Kimberly Traverso
Recreation Manager

E-mail: ktraverso@amadorgov.org


Dan Schmitz
Parks and Maintenance Manager

E-mail: dschmitz@amadorgov.org


John Williamson
Sports Coordinator

E-mail: jwilliamson@amadorgov.org


Anthony Moyer
Youth Coordinator

E-mail: amoyer@amadorgov.org


Desirae Smith
Recreation Aide

E-mail: dsmith@amadorgov.org

What ACRA Does

» Provides programs including free after school care, art classes, special events and sports leagues

» Improves and maintains more than 100 acre of parkland and plans for the sustainable development of future facilities

» Brings outside funding to the county by attracting visitors and through grant writing and management

» Evaluates local recreation policies

» Connects the public to local recreation opportunities