Meet the Staff

Carolyn Fregulia
Executive Director

E-mail: cfregulia@amadorgov.org


Kimberly Traverso
Recreation Manager

E-mail: ktraverso@amadorgov.org


John Williamson
Sports Coordinator

E-mail: jwilliamson@amadorgov.org


Tami Joe Spiva
Youth Coordinator

E-mail: tspiva@amadorgov.org


Barbara Nichols
Coordinator of Classes

E-mail: bnichols@amadorgov.org


Katelyn Goehner
Recreation Aide

E-mail: kgoehner@amadorgov.org


Robert Stimpson
Parks and Maintenance

E-mail: brotten3@yahoo.com

What ACRA Does

» Provides programs including free after school care, art classes, special events and sports leagues

» Improves and maintains more than 100 acre of parkland and plans for the sustainable development of future facilities

» Brings outside funding to the county by attracting visitors and through grant writing and management

» Evaluates local recreation policies

» Connects the public to local recreation opportunities